Navigation and service


The ER-C comprises:

  • Three scientific divisions: ER-C-1, ER-C-2 & ER-C-3, each running their own in-house research programme
  • Three departments: Electron SimLab, Instrument Technology & Projects and Support, all working for the institute as a whole
  • A Science Office that also works for the institute as a whole.


For the current organizational chart of the ER-C, please use the following link:

 Organizational chart ER-C (PDF, 20 kB)