link to homepage

Institute for Advanced Simulation (IAS)

Navigation and service

IAS-7 Staff

IAS-7 MembersCopyright: Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH

List-View / Listenansicht

Click on a photo to see the contact data of the person.

Photo Dr. Juliane Adrian

Dr. Juliane Adrian

Photo Sarah Ammenhäuser

Sarah Ammenhäuser

Photo Prof. Dr. Lukas Arnold

Prof. Dr. Lukas Arnold

Photo Alexander Belt

Alexander Belt

Photo Max Böhler

Max Böhler

Photo Dr. Maik Boltes

Dr. Maik Boltes

Photo Anna Braun

Anna Braun

Photo Dr. Mohcine Chraibi

Dr. Mohcine Chraibi

Photo Karen De Lannoye

Karen De Lannoye

Photo Ghadeer Derbas

Ghadeer Derbas

Photo Yvonne Erlenbach

Yvonne Erlenbach

Photo Marc Fehling

Marc Fehling

Photo Arne Graf

Arne Graf

Photo Dr. David Haensel

Dr. David Haensel

Photo Gregor Jäger

Gregor Jäger

Photo Deniz Kilic

Deniz Kilic

Photo Janine Klein

Janine Klein

Photo Lukas Lenz

Lukas Lenz

Photo Anna-Katharina Raytarowski

Anna-Katharina Raytarowski

Photo Jonas Rzezonka

Jonas Rzezonka

Photo Tobias Schrödter

Tobias Schrödter

Photo Jette Schumann

Jette Schumann

Photo Ann Katrin Seemann

Ann Katrin Seemann

Photo Prof. Dr. Armin Seyfried

Prof. Dr. Armin Seyfried

Photo Dr. Anna Sieben

Dr. Anna Sieben

Photo My Linh Würzburger

My Linh Würzburger

Photo Qiancheng Xu

Qiancheng Xu

Photo Tao Zhong

Tao Zhong

Photo Yu Zhu

Yu Zhu