Search

link to homepage

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine
(leer)

Navigation and service


Contact

Director

Prof. Dr. med. Katrin Amunts

Head of research group: "Architecture and Brain Function"


Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-1)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich

Building: 15.9, Room: 3022

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-4300
Fax: +49-2461-61-3483
k.amunts@fz-juelich.de

and

C. and O. Vogt-Institute of Brain Research
Universitätsklinikum Düsseldorf
Life Science Center, Merowingerplatz 1A
40225 Düsseldorf

Building: 97.36

Tel.: +49-211-81-06102
Fax: +49-211-81-06154
katrin.amunts@uni-duesseldorf.de

Deputy director

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. pol. Svenja Caspers

Head of research group: Connectivity

Director Institute of Anatomy I
Heinrich-Heine-University Düsseldorf
40221 Düsseldorf (Germany)
Tel.: 0211-8112678
svenja.caspers@hhu.de, svenja.caspers@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

and

Research group connectivity
Institute of Neuroscience und Medicine (INM-1)
Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
52425 Jülich (Germany)
Tel.: 02461-611742
s.caspers@fz-juelich.de


Dr. rer. nat. Markus Axer

Head of research group: Fibre Architecture

Institute of Neuroscience und Medicine (INM-1)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich

Tel.: +49 (0)2461 61 6314
Fax: +49 (0)2461 61 2820
m.axer@fz-juelich.de

Management

Franziska Baule

Tel.: +49 2461 61-2481

Fax: +49 2461 61-3483

Email: f.baule@fz-juelich.de

Stefanie Hennen

Tel.: +49 2461 61-2481

Fax: +49 2461 61-3483

Email: s.hennen@fz-juelich.de

Janine Hucko

Tel.: +49 2461 61-6443

Fax: +49 2461 61-3483

Email: j.hucko@fz-juelich.de

Anna Stössel

Tel:: +49 2461 61-9167
Fax: +49 2461 61-3483
Email: a.stoessel@fz-juelich.de

Tel.: +49 211 81-06101

Fax: +49 211 81-06154

Email: anna.stoessel@uni-duesseldorf.de


Servicemeu

Homepage