Navigation and service

Managing Directors

ER-C - Ernst Ruska-Centre for Microscopy and Spectroscopy with Electrons
Prof. Dr. Rafal E. Dunin-Borkowski (ER-C-1/PGI-5)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Carsten Sachse (ER-C-3)

IAS - Institute for Advanced Simulation
Prof. Dr. Stefan Blügel (IAS-1 / PGI-1)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Stefan Sandfeld (IAS-9)

IBG - Institute of Bio- and Geosciences
Prof. Dr. Björn Usadel (IBG-4)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Michael Bott (IBG-1)

IBI - Institute of Biological Information Processing
Prof. Dr. Dieter Willbold (IBI-7)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Rudolf Merkel (IBI-2)

IEK - Institute of Energy and Climate Research
Prof. Dr. Ruth Schwaiger (IEK-2)
Deputy: Prof. Andrea Benigni, PhD (IEK-10)

IKP - Nuclear Physics Institute
Herr Dr. Ralf Gebel (IKP-4)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Dr. Ulf-G. Meißner (IKP-3 / IAS-4)

INM - Institute of Neurosciences and Medicine
Prof. Dr. Simon Eickhoff (INM-7)
Prof. Dr. Bernd Neumaier (INM-5)
Prof. Dr. Alexander Drzezga, MD (INM-2)

INW - Institute for Sustainable Hydrogen Economy
Prof. Dr. Peter Wasserscheid (INW / IEK-11)
Deputy: k.A.

PGI - Peter Grünberg Institute
Prof. Dr. Claus Michael Schneider (PGI-6)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Rainer Waser (PGI-7 / PGI-10)

JCNS - Jülich Centre for Neutron Science
Prof. Stephan Förster (JCNS-1/ICS-1)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Thomas Brückel (JCNS-2 / PGI-4)

ZEA - Central Institute for Engineering, Electronics and Analytics
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan van Waasen (ZEA-2)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Ghaleb Natour (ZEA-1)